Skip to content ↓

Staff Contacts

For urgent enquiries from parents or members of the public, or to pass on information; please contact us here.

Should you feel that the safety of a child is in question, please inform the member of staff you are speaking to at reception that it is a safeguarding matter that you wish to discuss. A Designated Safeguarding Lead will contact you as soon as possible.

However, for less urgent communication you may find the following contacts useful.

Please bear in mind that teachers are unable to access emails during lesson times and so a response may not be possible within 48 hours.

For any queries or concerns please contact your child’s form tutor in the first instance. Your child’s form tutor will be able to assist or direct your enquiry effectively. 

senior leadership team 

Mr S Frazer Principal sfrazer@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr N Haddon Vice Principal haddon@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Lakey Vice Principal lakey@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss J Furnell Assistant Principal  furnell@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss G Keenes Assistant Principal keenes@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss L Ward Assistant Principal wardl@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

SIXTH FORM TEAM

Mr D Mills Head of 6th Form mills@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs C Stewart Assistant Head StewartC@Guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss P Hunt 6th Form Learning Mentor hunt@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss D Fairlie 6th Form Administrator fairlie@Guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

The full list of staff, including all subject teachers, and contact details can be found here.