Skip to content ↓

Staff Contacts

For urgent enquiries from parents or members of the public, or to pass on information; please contact us here.

Should you feel that the safety of a child is in question, please inform the member of staff you are speaking to at reception that it is a safeguarding matter that you wish to discuss. A Designated Safeguarding Lead will contact you as soon as possible.

However, for less urgent communication you may find the following contacts useful.

Please bear in mind that teachers are unable to access emails during lesson times and so a response may not be possible within 48 hours.

For any queries or concerns please contact your child’s form tutor in the first instance. Your child’s form tutor will be able to assist or direct your enquiry effectively. 

SEnior leadership team

Mr S Frazer Principal sfrazer@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr N Haddon Vice Principal haddon@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Lakey Vice Principal lakey@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss J Furnell Assistant Principal  furnell@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss G Keenes Assistant Principal keenes@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss L Ward Assistant Principal wardl@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

sendco

business studies

Mrs C Barrell Business Studies barrell@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss C Kelly Business Studies kelly@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

Design Technology

Miss C Ayrton Design Technology ayrton@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs N Lauder Design Technology lauder@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr J Spiller Design Technology spillerj@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr A Tapley Design Technology tapley@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

drama

Global Studies

Mrs E Carr Modern Foreign Languages carr@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs F Commons Geography commons@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Ms F Daw Modern Foreign Languages daw@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr J Ditchburn Religious Education/Geography ditchburn@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Fretwell History fretwell@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Hudson Modern Foreign Languages hudson@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss G Keenes History keenes@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss M Logan Modern Foreign Languages logan@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Pugh Modern Foreign Languages pugh@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr A Rogers History rogers@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr S Sharp History sharp@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs N Shiels Geography shiels@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr D Thompson Modern Foreign Languages thompson@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs J Tibbles History tibbles@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss L Ward Geography/Sociology wardl@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

LIFE Skills

Mr S Flanagan Key Skills KS3 flanagan@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

maths

Mr B Drouet Mathematics drouet@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss J Furnell Mathematics furnell@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr N Haddon Mathematics haddon@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss L Heritage Mathematics heritagel@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Lakey Mathematics lakey@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs H Mansfield Mathematics mansfieldh@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr D Murphy Mathematics murphy@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mr L Niland Mathematics niland@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss L Nokes Mathematics nokes@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs D Preedy Mathematics howard@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Miss A Rumsby Mathematics rumsby@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 
Mrs A Stevenson Mathematics stevenson@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk 

music

Social Science

 
Mr A Piggon Sociology apiggon@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk
Mrs T Manns Social Science manns@guilsborough.northants.sch.uk